Oklahoma House Democrats re-elect Inman as minority leader 

OKLAHOMA CITY (AP) – Oklahoma House Democrats have re-elected Rep. Scott Inman of Del City to serve a fourth term as minority leader.

Inman was re-elected to the post Monday without opposition during a meeting of the House Democratic Caucus.

Democrats also picked Reps. Steve Kouplen of Beggs to serve as caucus chairman and David Perryman of Chickasha as caucus vice chairman.

Each will serve a two-year term beginning in 2016, if they are re-elected next year to their legislative districts.

Inman was first elected minority leader in May 2009 at age 30. He replaced former state Rep. Danny Morgan as Democratic leader in 2010.

Read the complete story from the AP.